noobxo.blogg.se

Setup icloud mail in outlook 2003
Setup icloud mail in outlook 2003






setup icloud mail in outlook 2003

I took icloud off the list of data files, signed out of cloud, signed back in and when I went to assign the new icloud file as the default data file, I got that same error message of That icloud and outlook 2013 will work together or should I just resort back to outlook 2010?Īlso, if you have any other ideas or thoughts, please share them. charming! - but apparently not with 2013 so here is my question. Tried telling him that I have done this many, many times and it does work! He did not believe me and told me that there is no way it could work.

setup icloud mail in outlook 2003

Microsoft technical support wasn't very helpful (what a shock!) They just told me that without a pst file, outlook cannot use icloud as the default calendar. I am super frustrated.I tried your suggestions and it didn't work for me. I've begun to wonder if another plug-in is interfering with icloud. icloud says "outlook is not set up on this computer" (or whatever the language is) and offers a link to set it up. I'd rather be able to figure out what's going on with icloud. I know there are workarounds for getting my contacts and calendars over to my laptop, but it seems a pain. On my desktop I was able to integrate icloud with Outlook 2013 without any issues at all.

setup icloud mail in outlook 2003

Strangely, this only happens on my laptop. I have uninstalled and reinstalled icloud. I have repaired it (both online and offline repairs) to no avail. a pop up window comes up saying "Microsoft office has unexpectedly stopped working correctly." (not exact language) and offers me the opportunity to repair office.

#Setup icloud mail in outlook 2003 install#

I've had significant problems with icloud 2.1.1 and outlook 2013.Įvery time I install icloud and attempt to sync my contacts, etc.








Setup icloud mail in outlook 2003